Introduction

I haven't updated my neocities in 5ever and I have like 5 WIP pages LMAO. I've been very into vtubers lately (NijiKrisis, Sonny, and U-san) so I am in the mood to talk about vocaloid again! idk why but I'm feeling joy from watching vtubers so hopefully i won't be #anxious and finally do stuff.

It's in no order, but I tried to choose a different producer because I really like Deco*27/Hachi/supercell so it'd be bad to pick from multiple. I know they're super mainstream songs but teehee

Row 1

iroha(sasaki) - Meltdown: Ok this has to be one of the most iconic songs ever. If you're into vocaloid, you gotta have heard this before. This is THE Rin song, and let's all be real, we've tried to hit the high notes before LMAO.

Ryo - Melt: The impact of this song is amazing. Other songs I like from Supercell are: When Love First Ends, World is Mine, and Black Rock Shooter, ofc.

Siinamota - Healthy End: Rest in peace, PowaPowa-P.

Signal-P - Cendrillon: If I had to think of a Kaito song, it'd be this. Mothy's songs don't count cause that's like Kyle Mason or whatever their names are lmao.

Mothy - NGL IDK which one this is: I generally like his songs.

Row 2

Wowaka - Rolling Girl: This is the song that I think of first when someone says Miku.

gobounen - A Realistic Logical Ideologist IA is one of my favourite soundbanks even though I don't listen to her that much, but I like this one :)

Dixie Flatline - Just be Friends: The Luka Song.

Kemu - Six Trillion Years and Overnight Song: The IA Song

Kurousa - Senbonzakura: I can sing this by memory lmao

Row 3

Giga-P - No Title+: Honestly, I like his works when it's using Reol and not Miku lmao. But I had to choose one for Giga-p because he produces bangers, so I chose this lmao. I didn't use Gigantic OTN because I like his recent productions more! Shame that the unit disbanded because their songs were bangers when it was still up.

Nori-P - Butterfly on your Right Shoulder: Fuck Servant of Evil, THIS is the real Len song. Fight me on this.

Deco*27 - I also don't know which one this is: Okay so Deco*27 is very samey BUT wow the consistency is how good their songs are is there. My favourites are: Delusion Tax, Cowardly Mont Blanc, Mozaik Role, and Egomama. Yeah I didn't include Salamander cause idk.

sigotosite-P - Pair of Wintry Winds: I don't listen to this producer, so idk anything. But I feel like this is the Meiko song for me.

Hachi - Rinne: I like all of Kenshi Yonezu's stuff, but I think this one is pretty underrated. I wish he'd go back to this style of music again, but at least they're still up.

Row 4

n-buna - Transparent Elegy: Honestly my favourite song of all time. I like the Konuko version the most.

Crusher-P - Echo: Shit i flipped this but this is apparently a popular AMV song, I never knew lol

SeleP - Marie-Luise: The Yandereloid collection is very intersting, I enjoyed Chloe, Elsa-Maria, Re;birth, and Scarlet Rose.

doriko - Romeo and Cinderella: I lik ethis song, What can I say

Nanou - Hello/How are you: He's also called Hoehoe-p?? lmao ok. I like Song of the Singer too. Best version of Hello is the one covered by Kano

Row 5

Livetune - Tell Me Your World: This song is good, but I also like Last Night Good Night and Light Song

Utata-P - Happiness Series: Each of the songs follow the same format but they're nice :)

Pinocchio-P - Eight Hundred: This song is very different from their other works, but it's my favourite. Also qwhy is god-ish so covered

inabakumori - Lost Umbrella (I think): I found them from the Pokemon songs, and they're pretty nice

cosMo - Disappearance of HAtsune Miku.